Call 1.587.985.6806

Call 1.587.222.6633

Your Waste, Our Solutions

Hazardous Waste Management Professionals
Find
Us
General Inquiries: 1.587.222.6633
Quotes & Services Info: 1.403.305.1221
Accounting: 1.587.253.2475
24 Hour Emergency: 1.403.336.6633
Navigation

Contacts

Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable: 1.587.253.2475

Business Development: Quotes & Project Evaluations

Northern Alberta: 1.780.271.8166

Southern Alberta: 1.403.305.1221

President

Lyndon Boychuk
lboychuk@oneenviro.com

General Manager

Anthony Dudar
adudar@oneenviro.com
(587)226-0193

HSE Compliance & Edmonton
Operations Manager

Katrina Meidinger
kmeidinger@oneenviro.com
(780)271-8166

Office Manager

Christy Sherman
csherman@oneenviro.com
(587)253-2475

Vice President

Ryan Smith
rsmith@oneenviro.com

Business Development Corporate

Jody Frank
jfrank@oneenviro.com
(403)305-1221

Operations Manager

Patrick Leith
pleith@oneenviro.com
(587)777-8604

Head Office

261131 Wagon Wheel Way
Rocky View, Alberta
Canada T4A 0E2

Please call 1.587.222.6633 or message us and someone will get back to you shortly.

General Inquiries

587-222-6633
info@oneenviro.com


Connect With Us

We’ll show you what industry-leading pricing and customer service can mean for your Waste Management needs.
Phone: 1.587.222.6633 | info@oneenviro.com | 261131 Wagon Wheel Way  Rockyview, Alberta  T4A 0E2